You can delete your Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.
Note: Before deleting your account forever, there is no way to un-delete an account. This will completely delete your account. That means that all of your reviews, comments, posts, preferences, tips, tastes, and check-ins will be lost.Delete my account permanently